Just Woken up..

Well – maybe 20 mins ago. I slept ok – still took me a while to get to sleep and I’ve been somewhere between awake and asleep since about 7am.

My main problem was I was prepared to go to bed early and go to sleep but I got absorbed into the snooker world final between Peter Ebdon and Graham Dott. I ended up getting all emotional again and it almost seemed too much. Ok it wasnt really the snooker but I think it pushed me over the edge slightly – seeing all that emotion in one game – Ebdon closing the enormous gap to almost get close to winning and then Dott winning his last frame to clinch the championship – enough to make anyone cry.

Right now I want to go back to sleep but I know I cant and I’ll just doze and not get any sleep. And I’m hungry which doesnt help.
Slap up breakfast and then some revision is what I need I think – well maybe not the revision so much but I dont have a choice there.

Leave a Reply

