Update

Just a quick update with me running. Managed 32 mins yesterday – felt really good all the way pretty much, did 35 mins today – so rather pleased with that. Legs are hurting a bit more than they have been but stretched em down properly so they should be ok. I’ve just gotta keep that up.

2 responses to “Update

  1. I tried running for a while. Sadly, I was really bad at it (rather like I’m really bad at rowing…!)
    But if you can do it, go for it 🙂

  2. I can yay. You do seem to make a good cox – if you’re in the mood come to Plymouth – we’re always in need of people to cox.

Leave a Reply

