And another one gone, another one gone…

Another exam done. This one went really good I think. For my standards anyway. developmental and social – social wasnt too brill but i didnt go over it enough. Developmental was good – mainly cus it’s my favourite topic and I did loads of it for a level and most of what I learnt then is still there.

Had a cuppa tea with jess in town and then went shoppin for a bit. I need to stop spending money on pointless stuff. Ok not expensive stuff but I went into Whittard and bought a couple of things going cheap cus they came with easter eggs in them. And a lil tin bucket thing with chocolate in too, spose it was pointless but gives me summat to put plants in when it’s empty.

Leave a Reply

