Questions/answers about meee!

WHAT CURSE WORD DO YOU USE THE MOST?
Bollocks!! or maybe fuck. Dunno depends what comes to mind the quickest

DO YOU OWN AN IPOD?
I do indeed

WHAT TIME IS YOUR ALARM CLOCK SET TO?
it shouldnt be at the moment. I have no plans to get up

HOW MANY SUITCASES DO YOU OWN?
none really, just a selection of different sized bags

DO YOU WEAR FLIP FLOPS WHEN ITS COLD?
Nope, they hurt my feet

WOULD YOU RATHER TAKE THE PICTURE OR BE IN THE PICTURE?
taking the picture. Altho I spose it depends what it was of

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
I have no idea. Altho did watch evolution on tv the other night – top film

DO ANY OF YOUR FRIENDS HAVE CHILDREN?
yeh

HAS ANYONE EVER CALLED YOU LAZY?
probly. Altho I am I spose so I take it as a compliment

DO YOU EVER TAKE MEDICATION TO FALL ASLEEP?
Nope. just rely on tv/music or the fact that I’m really tired

WHAT CD IS CURRENTLY IN YOUR CD PLAYER?
No idea. probly nothing cus I never listen to them anymore

DO YOU PREFER REGULAR OR CHOCOLATE MILK?
regular usually but chocolate is good now and again as a luxury

HAS ANYONE TOLD YOU A SECRET THIS WEEK?
um.. I doubt it

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HAD STARBUCKS?
I have no idea.

CAN YOU WHISTLE?
Yep

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Someone pointless probly. Oooh it mite have been Jess actually so I take that back

DO YOU THINK PEOPLE TALK ABOUT YOU BEHIND YOUR BACK?
They probably do. I’d rather it was nice stuff than bad stuff but you cant help some people

DID YOU WATCH CARTOONS AS A CHILD?
Yuh huh! I still do

ARE YOU SHY AROUND THE OPPOSITE SEX?
yeh most of the time. Especially if I like them,

WHAT MOVIE DO YOU KNOW EVERY LINE TO?
erm.. not sure. I do know all the monty python films quite well.

DO YOU OWN ANY BAND T-SHIRTS?
Loads – cant be bothered to name them all.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SALAD DRESSING?
mayo,

IS ANYONE IN LOVE WITH YOU?
Well not that I know of. If anyone is do u mind telling me?

DO YOU DO YOUR OWN DISHES?
um.. some yeh. Most of them just belong in the house and we share.

EVER CRY IN PUBLIC?
no. I’m bad at showing emotions in front of people

ARE YOU ON A DESKTOP COMPUTER OR A LAP TOP?
laptop. my baby

ARE YOU CURRENTLY WANTING ANY PIERCINGS OR TATTOOS?
nope. not my thing really

WHATS THE WEATHER LIKE?
sunny, bright, bloody warm

WOULD YOU EVER DATE SOMEONE COVERED IN TATTOOS?
Probly not. I dont mind a few but not loads. Depends where they are as well

WHAT DID YOU DO BEFORE THIS?
I was asleep – then I got up

HOW MANY HOURS OF SLEEP DO YOU NEED TO FUNCTION?
Can get by on 7 but I usually have about 9 lately cus I dont need to get up early.

DO YOU EAT BREAKFAST DAILY?
yup. Can be quite interesting things when we have no cereal. cold curry is nice

ARE YOUR DAYS FULL AND FAST PACED?
some of them are. not for a while cus im on holiday he he

DO YOU PAY ATTENTION TO THE CALORIES ON THE PACKAGES?
no not really. I just eat a fairly balance diet. I dont have a problem with my weight anyway

DO YOU USE SARCASM?
nah not at all

HOW OLD WILL YOU BE TURNING ON YOUR NEXT BIRTHDAY?
20 ahhhhhh

ARE YOU PICKY ABOUT SPELLING AND GRAMMAR?
yup. I’m mrs picky.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO SIX FLAGS?
Well I dunno what it is so no.

DO YOU GET ALONG BETTER WITH THE SAME SEX OR THE OPPOSITE SEX?
Dunno. if they’re my friend and they are nice and I trust them it doesnt matter

DO YOU LIKE MUSTARD?
nope

DO YOU SLEEP ON YOUR SIDE, STOMACH OR BACK?
um.. no idea. wherever I end up. Once I’m asleep I dont move, I have to wake up and roll over

DO YOU WATCH THE NEWS?
now and again. If a headline intrigues me or if there’s nothing else on.

TELL ME ABOUT ONE OF YOUR SCARS.
um.. got one up my right leg from shaving them with a blunt razor.

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE YOU MAD?
um.. probly my sister.

DO YOU LIKE ANYBODY?
um.. no im a grumpy sod. yeh I like lots of people. ‘like’ a few too

WHY DID YOU DO THIS SURVEY?
Cus I was bored and the questions were vaguely interesting.

Leave a Reply

