Feeling it

The Feeling are a band that have taken my fancy at the moment. Their song Fill My Little World just got me. Their new song is quite similar and I downloaded their album. I would recommend it – it’s sort of acousticy with guitary bits but generally quite poppy, catchy songs.

One response to “Feeling it

  1. I too am a big fan of The Feeling. I downloaded Sewn off iTunes a few weeks ago and was quite impressed. That inspired me to track down the entirety of Twelve Stops and Home. That whole album all surprisingly catchy and fun to listen to. All of the songs have a nice level of energy along with some thought behind the lyrics: two of the most critical components of good music. I’m enjoying it (even here in the States).

Leave a Reply

