Home? .. tomorrow

Well other home. Going back to plymouth tomorrow. Term starts basically next week but lectures start the week after.
Looking forward to it mostly. Little things like the fact that I miss my mates here like crazy when I’m in plymouth. They’re all mainly busy in bristol but hopefully they’ll come down sometime. Also that I’m a little short on the money side and owe money for various bills. I hate thinking about it. My loan doesnt come thru till I’ve registered in a weeks time. Bloody loans – so much debt. I’ve gotta extend my overdraft too – student account can now have a £1500 overdraft rather than just £1000.

Apart from that It’ll be good to get back to doing work, and see all my mates down there that I havent seen for what feels like an age.
Hopefully the house shud be good next year and wont be too mad. I aint going clubbing several times a week – especially to places that play R n B music. I’ll check in when I get back. Need to get back to the independent mood.

Currently watchin – Dara O’Briaian and Phil Jupitus having a chat.

Leave a Reply

