Rowing record

Well – only on a rowing machine.
Tonight at training I did 4k on the rowing machine in my fastest time yet – 18 min 14 secs.
My record before that was 18 mins 22 sec. Believe me, in rowing that’s a lot of difference.

Other things – got some work done today. It hit me a few days ago how little of term we have left. I’ve got quite a bit of work to do that’s due in just before christmas. Some things are due first week back after christmas but I’m acting as tho I have to have them done by christmas cus over the hols I want to be earning money and relaxing.

Gonna watch UK music Hall of Fame now. Hopefully it should be pretty good.

Hope you all have a good evening.

TTFN

Leave a Reply

