Life’s biggest questions

Answered

So who let the dogs out?
The wrong people – the people who let their dogs out are the owners of noisy dogs who never shut up. Nice dogs never get let out.

How many road can a man walk down before you call him a man?
Just the one. One very very long road so his legs ache. If he moans – that means he’s a man.

Where’s your head at?
About the centre of my neck, above my shoulders.

Why do birds suddenly appear?
They get thrown into the sky by their parent birds because they’re clogging up the nest.

What becomes of the broken hearted?
They go home, and wallow in their own self pity, then go out and tell their friends. (if they have any friends left)

Who wants to live forever?
I dont. I want to die and go to a place nicer than the place I’ve just left. Then return to visit it in 100 years and see how it’s declined.

Why does it always rain on me?
This is England!! It rains.
And I rarely taken an umbrella with me

How soon is now?
You’ve missed it

Do they know it’s christmas?
Well most Africans don’t because they dont celebrate christmas when we do.

When will I be famous?
When I’m dead. I’ll be a wellknown household name for something great.

Anyone may feel free to answer Life’s biggest questions with their own points of view

3 responses to “Life’s biggest questions

  1. So who let the dogs out?
    Free the dogs. Join the Canine Liberation Front.

    How many road can a man walk down before you call him a man?
    Go to the end of this road, take a right, then a left, veer to the left on that great long road and you’re nearly there. If you get lost then don’t bother asking for directions.

    Where’s your head at?
    Lower than you think.

    Why do birds suddenly appear?
    You are, of course, referring to that rare breed: the Invisible Pigeon. As any ornithologist will tell you the Invisible Pigeon appears at random during the mating season but disappears when threatened. Invisible pink unicorns are their arch nemesis.

    What becomes of the broken hearted?
    They die unless they receive urgent medical attention to repair the damaged organ.

    Who wants to live forever?
    I do. Would you really turn down such an opportunity.

    Why does it always rain on me?
    It doesn’t actually rain on me. It just rains and I happen to be in a similar locale. It’s my own fault for not avoiding the precipitation.

    How soon is now?
    now();

    Do they know it’s Christmas?
    I’m sure they do but they just have better things to worry about.

    When will I be famous?
    If you’re really lucky, never.

    Howzat?

  2. Nonsense. Yours were much better.

Leave a Reply

