Summer Birthday

Ok my birthday is in the middle of August. Altho that might be a good things – usually good weather, don’t ever have to go to school, lectures bla de bla, people are never around.
My 21st is this year and I want to book a ferry or one of the boat that go on trips up Bristol docks for an evening. I want something special that I can invite a good range of friends to and have a good time.
However, many people are either away or havent got back to me on whether they would like to come or not. I need lots of definite Yes’s so I can book the boat and guarantee people are going to fill it.
Anyone else want to come?? Bar on board!

Leave a Reply

