Ok… Need motivation

Right

Some early new year’s resolutions now – it’s nearly new year’s eve after all.

I will blog more often – even if I have nothing to write about – just write some thoughts down. I have not been very consistent with actually writing about events in my life or just thoughts on things – I don’t seem to have much faith in them so I need to do better.
I’m doing a thing called project365 set up by a friend of mine where basically you take one picture everyday of the year. I’ll see how long I can keep it up before I forget. I want to actually get something out of it even if it’s just a bit more inspiration and ideas as I want to be a wildlife photographer when I leave uni. Many photos I take will be put on my photoblog.

I will make a proper effort in uni and try my best to get a 2:1 next summer.

I will keep the peace in my house, and try to be nice to my friends even if they are not being nice to each other.

I will waste less time on facebook and read more real books.

I will make myself cleverer and more knowledgeable.

That should keep me busy for a while.

Leave a Reply

