Wide awake!

How is everyone else on this fine saturday morning? I seemed to have woken up a little earlier than expected considering I can have a lie in this morning – thanks or… no thanks to rude and forgetful housemates.

However I’m feeling there’s no need to be grumpy on a lovely morning. I felt the need to smile.

I thought I would list 5 things that make me smile. If you read this, put your own on your blog or somewhere and then it gets passed on – see. Then more people are happy which is what we need in the world.

ok my 5 things that make me smile

1. Sunshine

2. When a really great song comes on the radio and you can turn the volume up

3. A nice cup of tea with a friend or two

4. Seeing a lovely VW campervan driving past

5. My cat coming to wake me up in the morning.

Right – pass it on!

One response to “Wide awake!

  1. I’ll have to think about this one. (Gets hit by another glob of Bunny’s blog spinach). 1) nobody… oh, I’ll do it on my own blog.

    Cats waking you in morning is fine — mine tried to interest me in a game of footsie when I turned off my light. Then she came racing up the bed and bounced on my stomach… oof!

    She must be a female reincarnation of Tigger.

Leave a Reply

