Twitter

Who else is into this new up-and-coming website. It may catch on. I’m here if anyone wants to know what I’m doing.

3 responses to “Twitter

  1. I have to admit I don’t really “get” twitter!

    Maybe I’m loosing it! 🙂

  2. Losing what? Did you ever have it in the first place?

    Twitter is quite weird really – you just write what you’re doing really. Like a more simple version of facebook.
    For the on-the-go, iphone, wifi generation I think.

  3. Think I’m “getting” it more now! 🙂

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

